New beginnings

Hello again!

The title of this post extends to many areas in my life right now…

After an extended hiatus I am back in action on the clean eats and fitness front!

In addition, I’ve had a change up in the career front so I’m currently exploring my ongoing interest in the nutrition and fitness world.

I recently have worked through half of the first stage in the NROL4Wย and started training for the MD Half Marathon (5/6/2012 !!!).

Aside from that my life has been full of baking, nail painting, and overall meditation.

Expect more frequent posting about my gym adventures, kitchen shenanigans, and avoiding a quarter life crisis (just kidding .. kind of ..)

Anyone else hopping back on the fitness bandwagon?

About fitfoodnerd

Attempting a balance of clean eats, fitness, and a post grad real life job. #puttingonmybiggirlpants

Posted on December 7, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

