Still Alive

I promise I haven’t fallen off the face of the Earth – just into a little lump of self pity and bad moodiness.

But that has passed and I will be back tomorrow with recipes (yes plural!)

I guess dwelling in a cloud of yuck brings out the baker in me …

Look out for a how to post and a snapshot of my weekly workouts later this week. Trying to be a good decent blogger and stick with those resolutions I’ve set but hey don’t they say that it takes about 28 days to form/break a habit…

Have a lovely evening!

About fitfoodnerd

Attempting a balance of clean eats, fitness, and a post grad real life job. #puttingonmybiggirlpants

Posted on January 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

